Show Diary

May 2024
Dates Name Postcode Entries
Fri 24th Judges training LN4 4XH Close Thu 23 May
Sat 25th Froghall Hoopers PE6 0LG Closed
June 2024
Dates Name Postcode Entries
Sat 1st Froghall Hoopers NR18 0RR Closed
Sat 1st June Virtual Show PH2 7TB Close Fri 31 May
Sun 2nd Dragon Hoopers SY16 3HQ Close Tue 28 May
Sat 22nd Froghall Hoopers PE6 0LG Close Mon 03 Jun
Fri 28th - Sun 30th K9sonthewildside PH2 7TB Close Fri 07 Jun
July 2024
Dates Name Postcode Entries
Mon 1st July Virtual Show IV12 5NY Close Sun 30 Jun
Sun 7th Westlakes CA20 1QT Close Sat 08 Jun
Fri 19th - Sun 21st Excel Hoopers ML11 8LX Close Sun 23 Jun
August 2024
Dates Name Postcode Entries
Thu 1st August Virtual Show IV12 5NY Close Wed 31 Jul
Sat 3rd K9sonthewildside PH2 7TB Close Fri 19 Jul
Sat 17th Froghall Hoopers PE6 0LG Close Fri 02 Aug
Thu 22nd - Sun 25th The Gathering PH2 7TB Close Fri 02 Aug
Sat 31st - Sun 1st Excel Hoopers ML11 8LX Close Fri 09 Aug
September 2024
Dates Name Postcode Entries
Sat 7th Froghall Hoopers NR18 0RR Close Fri 23 Aug
Sat 14th K9sonthewildside PH2 7TB Close Sat 31 Aug
October 2024
Dates Name Postcode Entries
Sun 6th High Five Hoopers DG11 3NA Close Fri 20 Sep
Sun 27th K9sonthewildside PH2 7RB Close Fri 11 Oct
November 2024
Dates Name Postcode Entries
Sat 2nd Excel Hoopers ML11 8ET Close Fri 18 Oct
Sun 24th K9sonthewildside PH2 7RB Close Fri 08 Nov
December 2024
Dates Name Postcode Entries
Sun 1st High Five Hoopers DG11 3NA Close Fri 15 Nov
Sun 29th K9sonthewildside PH2 7RB Close Fri 13 Dec
January 2025
Dates Name Postcode Entries
Sat 11th Excel Hoopers ML11 8ET Close Sat 28 Dec
Sun 26th K9sonthewildside PH2 7RB Close Fri 10 Jan
February 2025
Dates Name Postcode Entries
Sun 2nd High Five Hoopers DG11 3NA Close Fri 17 Jan
Sun 23rd K9sonthewildside PH2 7RB Close Fri 07 Feb
March 2025
Dates Name Postcode Entries
Sat 15th Excel Hoopers ML11 8ET Close Sat 01 Mar
Sun 30th K9sonthewildside PH2 7RB Close Fri 14 Mar